Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime

Lunch is my favorite meal of the day, it is when I am most relaxed.  I’m not a morning person so breakfast tend to be always in a rush, while dinner is almost always like nothing… I refrain from eating before bedtime.

I’m a sucker for anything Italian and food is definitely number one.  So here you go, here are a few of my favorite things (or shall I say food)!.

Vegetarian Pizza

Vegetarian Pizza

 

Carbonara

Carbonara

COOKIES.LOW

Selection of Cookies

CRACKERS.LOW

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime

  1. I want me so cookies! Yum! 🙂

  2. lalaineb says:

    You’re getting very good at this, Marianne 🙂

    • mariannecommunicates says:

      thank you lalaine! very inspiring coming from the expert writer… :)looking forward to reading more of your thoughts …

Leave a Reply

