Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

Almost goodbye to 2012, but the memories of this year is here to stay for a lifetime.  A lot has happened, new friends… new experiences… new places seen, but the highlight would be my holiday in Italy.

Travel is perhaps one of the most enriching experiences a person can undertake.  I am truly blessed to see it happening to me in the past and more in the future.  My greatest achievement is in sharing it all with others,  giving out the feeling of excitement coming from the joy of exploration.

Wishes Do Come True.

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

  1. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures (larawanbymariannesilloriquez.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures (larawanbymariannesilloriquez.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures […]

  4. eof737 says:

    Love how you superimposed yourself on the shots.. 🙂

    • mariannecommunicates says:

      thank you.. i was experimenting a bit and the result’s not bad. HAPPY NY2013! 🙂

  5. BobR says:

    Really nice selection. 🙂 Happy 2013!

Leave a Reply

